Live with Prima - treasure canvas

Today I have the pleasure to invite you for my next Live with Prima show. And to be honest I can't wait to start the show, I'm too excited :) I will show you how I made this project:

Dziś mam przyjemność zaprosić Was na moje kolejne show Live with Prima. I powiem Wam szczerze, że już nie mogę się doczekać, za bardzo się ekscytuję :) Oto co przygotuję:



It is a mixed-media canvas with a lot of Prima flowers, embellishment and papers. Join me on...
Wednesday, June 12th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 8:00pm Poland

To mixed-mediowe płótno z mnóstwem kwiatów, dodatków i papierów Primy. Przyłączcie się do mnie
12 czerwca, w środę o godzinie 20:00
Będę pracować na następujących materiałach:

I will use:

Prima Products:
  • 845322-Engraver Bank Note
  • 960179-Sunrise Sunset Stencil
  • 960407-Vintage Trinkets
  • 513566-Ambrosia-Cloud
  • 301033-E Line-Pink
  • 890759-Shabby Chic Treasures
  • 556655-Genie Stones
  • 891589-Junkyard Findings
  • 554828-Chipboard
  • 557621-Parisa-Aspen
  • 538293-Calcutta-Dusty Sage
  • 546175-Eminence
  • 552718-Sherwood Rose-Cottage
  • 545031-Clear Stamp
  • 542658-Petunia-Overture
  • 550813-Cotton Tape
  • 960148-Sunrise Sunset Stamp
  • 845001-Rondelle A4 Paper Pad
  •  
Extra Materials:
  • Canvas
  • Lace
  • Gesso
  • Gel Medium
  • Silks - Pink azalea
  • Art Anthology Velvet Wineberry
  • Art Anthology sprays: Patience and Timeless
  • Art Anthology dimensional crystals - blizzard
  • Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - flirty
  • Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mists - vintage pink, wheatfields
  • Ranger Color Wash - Wild Plum
  • Permanent inks - black and brown


Will you be there with me?

Czy będziecie ze mną?

Comments

  1. You know I will be there!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Cóż za eksplozja kolorów! Baaardzo optymistyczne :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Outstandingly gorgeous!
    Alison x

    ReplyDelete
  4. What a stunning piece, just love that texture! Chrisx

    ReplyDelete
  5. Fantastyczna eksplozja kolorów :0

    ReplyDelete
  6. Detal na detalu i detalem pogania, cudne :)

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts