1/28/2014

Live with Prima Show - today!!

Hello! Today I want to invite you for my Live with Prima Show. Here is the project I will create:

Witajcie! Dziś zapraszam na moje show Live with Prima. Oto praca, którą stworzę:



And it's today!! Tuesday, January 28th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT

To już dziś, o 20.

t


I will be creating a  Mixed Media canvas using the brand new Junkyard Findings and Shabby Chic Treasures from Ingvild Bolme. These detailed products will add a gorgeous, vintage touch to any project so be sure to tune in to get a close up look at these stunning new embellishments.

Stworzę  mixed-mediowy blejtram używając najnowszych produktów z kolekcji Junkyar Findings i Shabby Chic Treasures od Ingvild Bolme.




 #892180 - Light bulbs
#892210 - Jean Plates
#572020 - Brown wire
#990022 - Les Yeux Paper
#990077 - Marveilleux Paper
#960285 - Vintage mechanicals - clock face large
#566036 - Mini Sachet Pearl
#573591 - Trim
#960322 - Vintage Trinkets
#960650 - Resist Casnvas
plus
gesso
Liquitex - modeling paste
Luminarte - Primary Elements
canvas

5 comments:

  1. wow super chętnie pooglądam ;)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Really beautiful project... hope to catch up later...
    Alison x

    ReplyDelete
  3. Kasiu na mnie jak zwykle możesz liczyć!

    ReplyDelete
  4. What an awesome blog....I really love your art and I am glad that I found your blog! Greetings from Slovenia

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive