"My story" on Live with Prima show tommorow!

Hello! I'm here with a nice idea for you for tommorow evening. How about some creative experiments with brand new Finnabair ArtBasics and ArtIngredients on Live with Prima show? I'm going to prepare this collage pendand:
Wtajcie! Mam dla Was miły pomysł na spędzenie jutrzejszego wieczoru. Co powiecie na kreatywne eksperymenty z najnowszymi mediami Finnabair, podczas pokazu na żywo Live with Prima? Przygotuję poniższą zawieszkę:

 Collage Pendant

 Tuesday, September 16th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK/ 8:00pm Poland
Zapraszam jutro, 16 września o godzinie 20! Poniżej odnośnik do kanału Primy:

 




And of course you can create together with me just following my instructions. You only need to prepare these products:
I oczywiście możecie tworzyć razem ze mną, kierując się moimi wskazówkami podczas programu. Musicie tylko przygotować następujące produkty:


Prima Products:
See you tommorow!
Do zobaczenia jutro!





Comments

Post a Comment

Popular Posts