10/14/2014

Live with Prima show today! - Grungy desk organizer

Hello! Today I would like to invite you for my next Live with Prima show. This time you will see live how I'm creating grungy wooden desk organizer:
Witajcie! Dziś chciałabym Was zaprosić na moje kolejne show Live with Prima.Tym razem będziecie mieli okazję zobaczyć na żywo jak "mieszam media" na drewnianym organizerze biurkowym.



Tuesday, October 14th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 8:00pm Poland

During the show I'm going to share with you some of my favorite mixed-media techniques for altered projects. I'll transform an ordinary wooden desk organizer into a colorful, grungy and uncanny piece of art. Watch the show to see this alteration and learn techniques using Art Basics, Art Ingredients, Art Extravagance from the Finnabair collection and brand new Prima Chalkboard Paint.
Podczas show podzielę się z Wami swoimi ulubionymi technikami mixed-media do alterowania. Zamienię zwyczajny drewniany organizer biurkowy w kolorową, grandżową i niepowtarzalną ozdobę. 
Oglądajcie, by zobaczyć tę przemianę krok po kroku oraz by nauczyć się nowych technik wykorzystując media ArtBasics, Art Ingredients i Art Extravagance od Finnabair. Wykorzystam również kolejną nowość Primy - farbę tablicową.
Zapraszam dziś, 14.10.2014, o 20 na kanał Primy.

 


Prima Products:
Extra Materials:
  • Luminarte Silks - Golden Monarch, Forest Green, Bolivian Blue

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive